Advisory Council
  • Toni Boucher- CT State Senator
  • Sarah Breznen, Director of Education, Woodcock Nature Center
  • Mke Conklin- Wilton  Conservation Commssion
  • Jennifer Fascitelli- Town of Wilton, Department of Public Works
  • Christene Freedman-Wilton YMCA
  • Gail Lavielle – CT State Representative
  • Mike Rubbo- Woodcock Nature Center
  • Kevin Smith- Superintendent of Wilton Public Schools
  • Elaine Tai-Lauria- Wilton Library Association
  • Peter Wrampe- Wilton Energy Commission

Comments are closed.